Robotics market availability

Explore publicly available information on pricing, sales channels, regional availability, and verified deliveries.

Last verified: Oct 22, 2026702 robot models covered (excluding discontinued models)

Market snapshot

Quick filters

Filters

Reset

702 product models matching current filters

HMND 01 Alpha WheeledHumanoidHumanoid Robots
Not released
Public pricePrice not publicly disclosedCompany locationUnited KingdomLast verifiedAug 14, 2026
XTRON KUAVO-MYLeju RoboticsHumanoid Robots
Not released
Public pricePrice not publicly disclosedCompany locationChinaLast verifiedAug 14, 2026
Phantom Mk1.1FoundationHumanoid Robots
Not released
Public pricePrice not publicly disclosedCompany locationUnited StatesLast verifiedAug 14, 2026
BallieSamsungGround Mobile Robots
Not released
Public pricePrice not publicly disclosedCompany locationSouth KoreaLast verifiedAug 7, 2026
CyberOneXiaomiHumanoid Robots
Not released
Public pricePrice not publicly disclosedCompany locationChinaLast verifiedAug 2, 2026
EnoGenesis AIHumanoid Robots
Not released
Public pricePrice not publicly disclosedCompany locationFranceLast verifiedAug 2, 2026
Phantom MK1FoundationHumanoid Robots
Not released
Public pricePrice not publicly disclosedCompany locationUnited StatesLast verifiedJul 30, 2026
ATOM MAXDOBOT RoboticsHumanoid Robots
Not released
Public pricePrice not publicly disclosedCompany locationChinaLast verifiedJul 29, 2026
MenteeBot V3Mentee RoboticsHumanoid Robots
Not released
Public pricePrice not publicly disclosedCompany locationIsraelLast verifiedJul 29, 2026
Pudu D7Pudu RoboticsHumanoid Robots
Not released
Public pricePrice not publicly disclosedCompany locationChinaLast verifiedJul 29, 2026
PX5Xpeng RoboticsHumanoid Robots
Not released
Public pricePrice not publicly disclosedCompany locationChinaLast verifiedJul 29, 2026
MercuryApptronikHumanoid Robots
Not released
Public pricePrice not publicly disclosedCompany locationUnited StatesLast verifiedJul 28, 2026
ValkyrieNASAHumanoid Robots
Not released
Public pricePrice not publicly disclosedCompany locationUnited StatesLast verifiedJul 28, 2026

Explore more

Submit a source or correction